The case against #JulianAssange is marked by shocking breaches of due process – incl. gross violations of attorney-client privilege. Speakers: Eva Jolie – Advocate, Paris Bar, former judge and MEP, Setephania Maurizi – Investigative Jouranlist, formerly La Repubblica, Max Blumenthal – & Fidel Narvaez – Former Ecuadorian Consul.

 

Saturday, June 13th 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 1pm EDT #FreeTheTruth Spying on #Assange – CIA vs Assange: Preventing a fair trial with Eva Joly, Stephania Maurizi, Max Blumenthal and Fidel Narvaez.

 

Source: Don’t Extradite Assange Campaign